Super Sweet Award and Best Moment Award

11 May

ImageImage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From my sweet new friend, Kavita Joshi, I hereby humbly accept this Super Sweet Award as well as the Best Moment Award, which I recently also was graciously given by Dear Kitty.  I just had the pleasure and great fortune to meet Kavita and connect to her blog, which I have greatly enjoyed reading so far.  Judging from her About page and what I’ve read in her recent posts, she is adventurous, loves life and is also sociable and deeply kind-hearted towards others.  How wonderful it is to meet such people on the Internet!  

Since I just posted about the Best Moment Award and nominated a number of exceptionally engaging bloggers (it was hard to make my decision!), I will focus solely on the Super Sweet Award for this time around.  

If I nominated you recently for more than one award, please forgive me, but being that I’m new here, I am just building up my list of friends, and as I am enjoying reading all of your blogs on a daily basis, it’s hard to choose.  Also, if you don’t wish to put up your own post, that is fine.  I simply wanted to pass this one on to you.  🙂

The Rules:
    •    Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
    •    Answer five Super Sweet questions.
    •    Include the Super Sweet Blogging award image in your blog post.
    •    Nominate a baker’s dozen (12) other bloggers.
    •    Notify your nominees on their blog.

The 5 Super Sweet Questions:
    1.    Cookies or Cake? Cookies.  Don’t ask me why, but I can forego all other sweets if cookies are available.  Perhaps because they’re smaller and tasty and that means I can eat more of them?  😉
    2.    Chocolate or Vanilla?  Chocolate all the way, baby!
    3.    Favourite Sweet Treat? Natural peanut butter with a) brown sugar, b) jelly, or c) chocolate chips, on a spoon.
    4.    When do you crave sweet things the most? Between dinner and bedtime, the worse time of day to crave anything.
    5.    Sweet Nick Name? Treasure

Now I present this award to the following bloggers:

1. Christian Mihai 
2. Aristonorganic 
3. Mejuffrouwj 
4 Elena Selivan 
5. The Dimwit Diary 
6. My Food and Flowers 
7. Ajaytao 2010 
8. Pindanpost 
9. Africandream01  
10. Hope Gardens 
11. Cancerkillingrecipe 
12. Claire Atkinson 

Congratulations to all of you!

11 Responses to “Super Sweet Award and Best Moment Award”

  1. Kavita Joshi May 11, 2013 at 9:08 am #

    Congratulations dear …I am so happy for your blogging journey here…wish you an amazing day!

    • chandanimane May 11, 2013 at 9:20 am #

      Thank you again, Kavita, for all that you do here. It was my greatest pleasure to express my deepest gratitude to you. Have a wonderful weekend, and I hope to speak with you again soon!

  2. Ajaytao2010 May 11, 2013 at 10:06 am #

    thank you dear

  3. Tom Harley May 11, 2013 at 10:17 pm #

    Thanks, I will keep trying to keep standards up … and up …

  4. Brigid Jackson May 16, 2013 at 4:18 am #

    thank you so much for the award 🙂 I am honored

  5. Ajaytao2010 May 19, 2013 at 5:10 am #

    I Nominate you for a Bouquet of Awards – 8 Nominations

    Please Choose any 2 of the awards
    please accept it and oblige

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/05/19/a-bouquet-of-awards-8-nominations/

    • chandanimane May 19, 2013 at 8:50 am #

      Thank you so much for the nomination. I will gratefully accept two awards and follow the rules, but as I have passed on awards recently to a limited list of contacts, since I am still fairly new here, I may do something different this time by allowing anyone who reads it to accept their own awards. It makes sense to me because I think everyone deserves one. 🙂 I would like to congratulate you too! It comes to no surprise to me that you would win so many. All the best. ~Laura~

      • Ajaytao2010 May 19, 2013 at 9:00 am #

        thank you so much dear laura very nice of you dear

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Super Sweet Award | aristonorganic - May 16, 2013

    […] I have been given another Super Sweet Award, thank you so much bluehyacinthoperetta, […]

  2. A Bouquet of Awards – 8 Nominations | Ajaytao 2010 - May 19, 2013

    […] you so much dear  Tazein Mirza – 2 nominations  &  Chandanimane  for the […]

Leave a Reply

